Inkwell and Paper

Butterfly and Yellow Umbrella

I did this ZIA (Zentangle Inspired Art) for my friend. Her 37th birthday is today. I must say I was impressed with the outcome and did not want to give it to her. However, when I began creating it, I knew it was for her. She says she loves it. I really hope she does. Presents like this one comes from my heart.

I used all sorts of art supplies to make this piece come to life. Markers, pens, colored pencils and watercolored paint. It’s drawn on watercolored paper.

Butterfly and yellow umbrella

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

