Inkwell and Paper

Bottled Up – Prompt #2

My heart flutters each time Sherry’s lips touch mine. I can feel the rushing of the liquid within me from the bottom all the way to the top. If she got me worked up enough, I am sure I would explode into her mouth.

She placed me back on the table and sweat formed where her hand once touched. She had me almost on empty. I wish there was a way to fill me back up. I didn’t want this relationship to end. Sherry being thirsty and me being filled with the liquid that takes away the dryness from her mouth.

Sherry placed her lips to mine one last time, taking all of my insides into her, leaving me empty. I wish I was more than a plastic bottle holding a soft drink. I wish I was her man.

No comments yet»

Leave a Reply

