Inkwell and Paper

F is for Fantastic Voyage by Lakeside

A-Z Banner

Hidden beyond Mars is a small dwarf planet called Zebenon. On this planet lived only one species; all females. The current occupants were getting older and the perseverance of life was very important.

Gala, the high priestess, called a meeting. “Ladies, we need to venture to another land.” She could see the shock on their faces. “We need to reproduce in order to save our species.”

Luna stepped forward. “Your highness,” she said, “I will go on this fantastic voyage.”

2 Comments»

  susanleighnoble wrote @

I love this theme. I have seen a lot of good ones which means I may take the challenge in another direction next year.

  bizarrejc wrote @

I’m already thinking about next year and what I can do. I’m thinking poetry, since April is national poetry month.


Leave a Reply

